Our Team

Our Team

Michael Bell
Managing Director
Email: michael.bell@jwbell.com.au
Phone: 07 3188 5209
Mobile: 0407 719 145

Caitlin Carlton-Smith
Director
Email: caitlin.carlton@jwbell.com.au
Phone: 07 3188 5204
Mobile: 0400 424 005

Lee-Ann Burrows
Director
Email: lee-ann.burrows@jwbell.com.au
Phone: 07 3188 5208
Mobile: 0412 783 936

Rebecca Challenor
Senior Account Manager
Email: rebecca.challenor@jwbell.com.au
Phone: 07 3188 5211
Mobile: 0421 237 511

Kellie Janssen
Account Executive
Email: kellie.janssen@jwbell.com.au
Phone: 07 3188 5202

Emmanuel Kila
Account Executive
Email: emmanuel.kila@jwbell.com.au
Phone: 07 3188 5203

Sylvia Kaselakis
Assistant Account Executive (Personal Assistant to Lee-Ann Burrows)
Email: sylvia.kaselakis@jwbell.com.au
Phone: 07 3188 5213

Freddie Carlton-Smith
Email: freddie.carlton-smith@jwbell.com.au
Phone: 07 3229 2205