Our Team

Commercial

 

Michael Bell
Managing Director
Email: michael.bell@jwbell.com.au
Phone: 07 3188 5209
Mobile: 0407 719 145
Lee-Ann Burrows
Director
Email: lee-ann.burrows@jwbell.com.au
Phone: 07 3188 5208
Mobile: 0412 783 936
Rebecca Challenor
Senior Account Manager
Email: rebecca.challenor@jwbell.com.au
Phone: 07 3188 5211
Mobile: 0421 237 511
Alishia Nye
Account Executive
Email: alishia.nye@jwbell.com.au
Phone: 07 3188 5202
 

Commercial Support Staff

 

Sylvia Kaselakis
Assistant Account Executive (Personal Assistant to Lee-Ann Burrows)
Email: sylvia.kaselakis@jwbell.com.au
Phone: 07 3188 5213

 

Domestic/Personal Lines

 

Caitlin Carlton-Smith
Director
Email: caitlin.carlton@jwbell.com.au
Phone: 07 3188 5204
Mobile: 0400 424 005
Jasmine Dawson
Domestic Account Executive
Email: jasmine.janssen@jwbell.com.au
Phone: 07 3188 5207
 

 

 

It’s our 40th birthday in February 2018